PAARL 2024 Executive Board

Four new members of the PAARL Executive Board were elected in the recently concluded PAARL Elections on 05 December 2023, namely: Mark Edzel R. Gonzalez (Lyceum of the Philippines University), Dr. Rosette Nuera (National Teachers College), Dr. Elizabeth D. Malabanan (University of Perpetual Help System-Laguna), and Gina G. Canceran (University of the Philippines-Manila).  They will serve PAARL for two years, while the other five (5) members from the current board will serve the remainder of their 2-year term in 2024.

In an Board meeting held on 18 December 2023 at the University of Santo Tomas Miguel de Benavidez Library, these 9 members elected among themselves the new officers for the 2024 Executive Board.  The 2024 PAARL Board of Directors are: Dr. Maria Gia G. Gamolo (President), Ms. Roana Marie L. Flores (Vice President), Mr. Mark Edzel R. Gonzales (Secretary), Dr. Rosette E. Nuera (Treasurer), Mr. Jesus Raymond R. Mijares (Auditor), Ms. Eimee Rhea C. Lagrama (PRO), Ms. Lady Catherine R. De Leon, Dr. Elizabeth D. Malabanan, and Ms. Gina G. Canceran (Board of Directors).

Congratulations to the new officers!